the chronological order

of the books in the

camassia cove universe


click on the covers

for additional info, such

as crossovers.

batch_5ePath of Destruction cover.png
batch_5IWCGB eCover.png
batch_5eHome Cover.png
batch_5IY - ebook cover - XL.png
batch_5UC ebook cover.png
batch_53 - Ebook Cover.png
batch_5Power Play Ecover jpg.png
batch_5eSleepless Cover.png
batch_5Ecover Final.png
batch_5eCover Auctioned.png
batch_5Holiday Out ecover.png
batch_5Dirty Chef Ecover.png
batch_5eStranded cover.png

© All rights reserved by Cara Dee

Web design by Three Dot Agency