top of page

The CCU books listed as
they were published
click on the covers
for additional info, such
as crossovers.

In case the cover grid below doesn't work on your device, here are the titles listed in text instead: Home, When Forever Ended, Path of Destruction, Uncomplicated Choices, Inappropriately Yours, Out, Out for the Holidays, Power Play, Sleepless, Three Dirty Harts, Auctioned, Stranded, If We Could Go Back, Dirty Chef, Deserted, Just Sign Here, Fall by Winter, Her All Along, A New Enemy, Played, I'm Not Your Enemy, Finished.

1. Home
2. When Forever Ended
3. Path of Destruction
4. Uncomplicated Choices
Inappropriately Yours
6. Out
7. Out for the Holidays
8. Power Play
9. Sleepless
10. Three Dirty Harts
11. Auctioned
12. Stranded
13. If We Could Go Back
14. Dirty Chef
15. Deserted
16. Just Sign Here
17. Fall by Winter
18. Her All Along
bottom of page