top of page

The chronological order
of the books in the CCU

click on the covers
for additional info, such
as crossovers.

In case the cover grid below doesn't work on your device, here are the titles listed in text instead: Her All Along, Path of Destruction, If We Could Go Back, Home, When Forever Ended, Inappropriately Yours, Uncomplicated Choices, Out, Power Play, Sleepless, Three Dirty Harts, Fall by Winter, Auctioned, Out for the Holidays, Stranded, Dirty Chef, Deserted, Just Sign Here, A New Enemy, Played, I'm Not Your Enemy, Finished.

bottom of page